tai game tay du chien ki crack viet hoa
New Cars and Bikes in India

oreos same effect as crack Honda Grazia Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

digieffects aged film keygen 2.7 / 5.0 keygen addictive drums 1.1 crack motorola defy descargar apk de router keygen 2.9.1 crack voids wrath crack for idm 6 crack crocodile physics fifa 13 keygen updated caesar ii 5.20 crack download
crack gloves climbing Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 36
duracion del efecto del crack Sort by :
  • crack noi 4.5 r3 Alloy (Petrol)
    dayz cracked version download

    Engine sounds no mileage

    gta 4 drunk cam crack Sai portraiture plugin for photoshop cs5 free download crack Dec 11, 2018 12:00 PM
    Fist no mileage.fist one week no sounds running also very smooth.. Next week engine sounds and vibration
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      semware editor crack 10 of them share their views
  • crack mirillis action 1.14.0.0 DLX (Petrol)
    ola chat crack tin nhan

    Grazia is a no go.

    universal keygen generator pw Sanjay Mehta valhalla keygen Dec 10, 2018 06:23 PM
    Booked it. Tested it before confirming. All plastic body. Led headlight is so so they look nice but not so effective. The digital meter is nice. Mobile charger in the front is so so. The phone can be stolen easily as the plastic cover is just a show can be opened easily. Too much plastic used in the whole body of the scooter. Does not give you a solid feel. Rest all is activa. After testing the Grazia bought the 125cc with Disc break. Any questions from anyone regarding Grazia.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      vistitle 1.8 crack 153 of them share their views
  • easy pos manager keygen DLX (Petrol)
    afw crack fastweb download

    Dashing Scooty

    keygen zwt vmware workstation 9 Ujjaval Prasad napa hose clamp rack Nov 29, 2018 10:08 PM
    Very nice model all product nice nice pickups full body nice look
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      football manager 2013 crack fix free download no survey 1 of them share their views
  • xiii crack download free

    Awesome ride

    nba live 2005 crack dosyası Harsh adobe indesign cs4 crack for mac download Nov 28, 2018 09:58 PM
    I loved it. The ride experience really awesome.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack dcom 3g mf190s 46 of them share their views
  • sharepod keygen

    COULD BE MUCH BETTER

    crack furniture belgium Yukesh Itania how to crack mba cet 2014 Nov 27, 2018 06:59 PM
    Well, I recently purchased the Grazia here in Kathmandu, perhaps a bit early for a review, but some first impressions. I have read all the expert reviews (the unbias ones) on the 125cc class and almost 100% say the TVS Ntorq is #1. But it continues to not be launched in Kathmandu. I waited 4 months. So I was forced to buy the Honda Grazia as overall Honda is a good product. Cons: 1. Marketed as an “urban scooter”, the Grazia, comparatively, has a rougher ride. As reviews say, you can feel every flaw in the road and rougher going over potholes.. 2. The phone storage door is flimsy, cheap, and lockless, unable to leave the phone inside when away. 3. There is no extra front end storage for sunglasses, water bottle and so on. 4. The baggage holder would be better placed in the front rather than under the seat. 5. I also find the seat lock switch embedded into the ignition switch to be an inconvenience. It is far easier to use a body side lock than try to fit a key into the ignition switch, especially in low light conditions. And when the handlebars are in the locked position, you have to unlock the handlebars to get under the seat to access contents or for refueling. Sigh. 6. External fuel access would be far better. 7. In the morning, there is difficulty starting without using the choke but with it okay. 8. The Eco Speed Indicator is totally useless. All it tells you is that between 30 and 50kph hour is an Eco mode so three green lights go on, even if the driver rides it rough, all three lights still stay on. Under 30klph, all stay off. I mean, what’s the point? It has no value giving you better fuel economy. 9. There is no ‘flash-to-pass’ light switch. How about an engine-kill switch? 10. Further, I feel with all these new two wheelers coming onto the market with these 'auto-on' lights, there should be an override if we want to use full headlights even during daytime. But no. 11. The side view and taillight are a bit generic, and the design overall conservative, as most Honda products are. Wish it had more younger appeal and more sporty looking. 12. Why not have both tyres 12” rather than just the front. Maybe someday 14” tyres for safer handling. 13. Its seating position is such that the handlebar fouls with your knees when executing a U-turn. 14. For a 125cc, compared to the NTorq and Aprilia, is not as fast, and doesn’t handle as well at high speeds. 15. And the biggest irritant: there is not sufficient light for the instrument panel because it seems to be too dim all the time, especially in daylight wearing sunglasses. Very, very irritating. Rather than having light sensor, it should have a dim to bright switch or simply just be brighter! 16. And the matte Blue is just not as good looking as the Metallic. Period. 17. And the Honda is a bit overpriced for what you get. Pros: 1. The LED front lights. 2. The front disk brake a huge improvement. 3. Grazia handles very well, with snappy and stable cornering. 4. The engine is very smooth, reacts to the throttle quickly, and has good acceleration for low and mid speeds.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack tatukgis 8 of them share their views
  • moje pierwsze zabawy matematyczne crack DLX (Petrol)
    hear 1.1.0 windows keygen

    It have more sporty look then ither

    wpa key generator download free Durvesh Pawar repair cracked hot tub cover Nov 27, 2018 02:06 PM
    It has didi brake, digital speedometer, etc
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      aurora alarm clock mac free 71 of them share their views
  • nero 7 full indir türkçe full download crack and serials Alloy (Petrol)
    flyordie gemjam gold crack

    Excellent

    dede crack Chiranth h j mini cooper countryman roof rack base support system Nov 18, 2018 07:49 PM
    Good experience while driving Grazia 125cc, Front and back both suspension is awsome . CBS break system feels excellent . Initial pickup is good. If come to outer body, the whole body is made by fiber, digital meter looks sportive at night time. LED front light also a spark, mobile charger socket quality s not good and one more less point is , It is fully fiber body.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      keygen pdf to excel converter 57 of them share their views
  • descargar zuma revenge y crack

    Not Very impressive apart from look or style

    how to crack net setter lock Sagar windows server 2003 r2 enterprise x64 keygen Nov 17, 2018 07:54 PM
    I just bought the bike a month back. It has following cons 1. Mileage is miserable. It looks like 35 km inside town. 2. Pickup is not like 125CC Bike. its like 110 cc or less than that. I had hero supersplendor for 125CC, I know how pickup should be. 3. The price 83000 for disk model is expensive compared to its features. 4. The last and important feedback in the dealer is just pathetic for me Note: If you buy this bike, then do not put accessories like body gurads like grill etc. you will save some money and look will be good too.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      idm crack agustus 2013 5 of them share their views
  • cdma workshop 2.7 full cracked download Alloy (Petrol)
    crack angry birds space 1.4.1

    Bad scooter

    crack otomax gratis Ankush healing cracked or bruised ribs Nov 17, 2018 07:51 PM
    Bad scooter never buy honda product
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      iap cracker boerse.bz 14 of them share their views
  • alabama smith keygen Alloy (Petrol)
    crack aimersoft video converter ultimate

    Regarding the Price of Grazia Alloy

    crack an egg on your head let the yolk run down lyrics John Koshy keygen blindwrite 6 Nov 14, 2018 09:20 PM
    Sir, Would you advise me from where should I get the Grazia Alloy on online price. There are big difference between Agency price and Online Price.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      acoustica mixcraft 5.1 build 139 keygen 17 of them share their views
  • como ejecutar un crack en mac

    excellent pick,stunning look, suspension good

    cho xin crack idm 6.15 krishnaraj joshi ban crack alien shooter 1 Nov 13, 2018 02:35 PM
    excellent pick,stunning look, suspension working nice,light seat lock button a new style
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      cracking engl 34 of them share their views
  • gta san andreas crack yapmak DLX (Petrol)
    photoshop cs6 keygen download windows 8

    Satisfied with Grazia

    como se crackeia um jogo de pc Shijin baby minecraft smp crack Nov 12, 2018 02:15 AM
    Very nice vehicle.very smooth and good pick up.look wise,meter console,and new gen headlight awesome....one negative is mobile charging box have no lock.... otherwise I will give 4.5 out of 5
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      notch erlaubt crack 8 of them share their views
  • imageprinter pro 5.3 crack

    Good choice

    dayz cracked server list s joseph vijay daemon tools usb 1.1.0 crack Nov 12, 2018 02:14 AM
    All I can say about this one is that it is better than Activa 110 in terms of ride quality. It is a very balanced vehicle and felt way better than the Activa. About the fiber body I can only say that it is made up of good quality plastic which will withstand under normal usage and metal body does not seem to have any better advantage when it comes to scooter falling or during normal crash. Looks beautiful, feels light while riding, stable at high and low speeds, braking is effective (standard model), headlight is a great plus and illuminates the road during night and above all the full digital meter which has an integrated clock beats the competition.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack do jedi academy chomikuj 11 of them share their views
  • m2bob crack download STD (Petrol)
    adobe cs 5.5 master collection keygen for windows

    Question

    need for speed hot pursuit crack 2010 download Nabin xbox one dolby digital crackle Nov 01, 2018 03:55 PM
    Honda grazia Or aviator is good for regular use??
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack do the sims 3 akcesoria diesel 0 of them share their views
  • xenobot crack poradnik Alloy (Petrol)
    buy soap curing rack

    Starting problems

    how to change steering rack vw golf mk4 Nikil scan keygen for virus Oct 30, 2018 12:28 AM
    Led headlight is not bright. After one day starting problem occurs even using choke. digital instruments are good but it will not give the exact fuel range. Comfortable feeling on 70-80kmph. Exhaust sound is not attractive. The major issue is starting problem. I don't know is this problem is common for all scooty.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      descargar crack de los sims 3 triunfadores 10 of them share their views
  • hma pro vpn crack blackhat

    Engine sounds

    crack warhammer 40000 space marine pc Pratik crack itunes drm video Oct 14, 2018 12:46 AM
    Overall its good. Engine sounds after one week, helmet didn't fit below the seat. Mobile charging point is always open. Sometimes open while riding. Charging is not that much fast. Plastic body. Look nd look is good.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      tai pes 2012 crack cho dien thoai 7 of them share their views
  • farming simulator 2013 crack multiplayer 1.4 DLX (Petrol)
    wire cooling rack asda

    grazia is best compare to dio

    office tab enterprise 9.70 crack sharath descargar carpeta crack de pes 2014 Oct 14, 2018 12:45 AM
    just booked ,awesome fetchers
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      eview 7 crack free download 3 of them share their views
  • download cyberlink youcam 4 crackeado

    Engine Noise

    windshield crack due to cold Anshul crack enhancemy8 pro Oct 14, 2018 12:45 AM
    From a week of purchase engine started making weird noise. And complain of crank bend
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      access 2010 activation crack 3 of them share their views
  • advanced system care 5 keygen download STD (Petrol)
    magic the gathering duels of the planeswalkers 2014 skidrow crack

    Sporty but not efficient for daily use

    mcafee antivirus plus 11.6 crack Jerrine George Zachariah virtual bouzouki keygen Oct 14, 2018 12:45 AM
    The scooter is good looking work it's LED headlights and overall looks. In terms of handling and drive pleasure - excellent for single pillion driving but not the best when someone is behind you. The overall handling and braking is good but everything is suspect when someone is riding behind. It is not the worst scooter out there but I personally prefer Activa over this. Plus the fuel efficiency is non-existent. I get approx 35-40kmpl max on highways. Overall handling when there is someone behind u leaves a lot to b desired. The led headlight is good for overall visibility at night. I also noticed an issue with stand hitting when there is a pillion driver when encountering pot holes. Overall I don't think it is a good overall performer and prefer my Activa over this any day.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      command and conquer generals no cd crack german download 7 of them share their views
  • cracker barrel sausage biscuit nutrition

    Worst product of Honda Unicorn

    resident evil 5 pc keygen Jayaprakashgopal crack nuendo 5 mac Oct 14, 2018 12:44 AM
    Hi, This is JayaPrakash from Salem (Tamilnadu). I have purchased Honda Unicorn-150 from Thriveni Honda, Salem, Tamil Nadu on 25th Oct'17. I am very much disappointed about the vehicle performance and facing problems from the day of purchase. The Honda symbol was missing in the odo meter area from taken the new vehicle delivery( Laterally its fixed under paid basis) , which is being followed by the below mentioned complaints. 1) High engine vibration @5000rpm which was noticed at the time of new vehicle delivery. Same was communicated to MrVignesh (SC) for which he informed that it will get reduced after driving few kms so I believed his words and waited for the 1st service. But the complaint was still present and got increased. This was communicated during the 1st service but was not attended and rectified and I had brought this to the notice of customer care during their feedback call for which I did not get any response from their side. Please let me know what is purpose of taking the feedback from customers?? 2) Same complaint persisted during the 2nd service. The complaint was attended but the engine vibration got increased and is being noticed at 4600rpm. 3) Iam getting a continuous abnormal noise from the chain and its frequently its getting removed. This complaint was also attended but still Iam facing this issue after running 300kms. 4) Stability is very poor @ all speed. I have totally lost confidence on the service dealer and I don't want any personnel from dealer side to attend my vehicle as I feel they do not have technical knowledge to rectify the complaints. Dear Team Honda, Please don't play with Customer Money , Time and Life......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      minecraft ftb cracked servers ip 11 of them share their views
  • crack para adobe cc windows 8.1 DLX (Petrol)
    fallout 3 v1.7 crack tpb

    Excellent

    crysis 3 crack fix gamecopyworld Titu descargar sims 3 gratis con crack y serial Oct 14, 2018 12:44 AM
    Excellent,COMFORT,Nice look Scotty.Thanks HONDA..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      steam cracker plant 5 of them share their views
  • can ophcrack crack windows 8

    Consistant Start trouble.

    pork cracklin strips Zacharah case law cracker Oct 14, 2018 12:44 AM
    Starting problem always ,starts with chak. But after two three times . Going to.no battery. This is the second time for me. MILAGE IS TOO POOR. only used from Nov 2018. After a few times.starts means not geting accilerate. Vehicle stops. Again try to starts but no way. I was using activa and.still have one. Because of this I tried this. But depressed a lot and regrets. COMPANY HAVE TO ANSWER.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      cracked screen repair near me 14 of them share their views
  • why do my eggs crack when i hard boil them STD (Petrol)
    starcraft 2 ver 1.5.4 crack

    consistent starting problem even with choke

    total video converter crack file Dinesh Ratra keygen toad for oracle 12.1 Oct 14, 2018 12:43 AM
    Bike never starts without using a choke and sometimes even with choke it does not start. After starting the pick up is very poor for at least 2-3 KM. And it looks like these problems are in all Honda grazia model ,and still these guys are selling this junk in india.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      separation studio spot process software crack 13 of them share their views
  • gpp remote control crack Alloy (Petrol)
    crack anybizsoft pdf to powerpoint converter 2.5.0

    Best performance. But

    bulk cracker jacks Linoy ivona voices 2 crack Oct 14, 2018 12:42 AM
    Front kit vibration. Mielage 38-42
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack it wow chiropractic 12 of them share their views
  • infinity best crack gsmhosting Alloy (Petrol)
    crack la cai gi

    Body vibrations lighting poor

    blackberry app world crack Navin nitrous 2.4 5 cracked deb Oct 14, 2018 12:42 AM
    I'm using from 3mnths frequently facing front wheel pblm n body vibrations so
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      jbridge mac keygen 4 of them share their views
  • typingmaster pro 700 crack STD (Petrol)
    crack the shutters deutsche übersetzung

    Bad experince with honda

    gta 5 game crack free download Palla hari krishna sims 2 apartment leben keygen Oct 14, 2018 12:42 AM
    I am uncomfortable for honda
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      ellgy plus cracked heel cream review 8 of them share their views
  • nuke cracker DLX (Petrol)
    quake 4 crack not working

    Wonderful experience

    avid torq 2.0 keygen Sonali jena comment faire une mise a jour sur psp cracker Oct 14, 2018 12:41 AM
    This is a very good scooty amoung all. It gives u a 125cc engine and a sporty look . Except this it has fully digital meter and mileage is absolutely good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      sql 2008 r2 enterprise keygen 6 of them share their views
  • crack allopass 2013

    Awesome in look.

    silhouette designer edition crack Jibesh keygen menfis Oct 14, 2018 12:40 AM
    It looks awesome, smooth in drive, there big problem is head lamp and fully plastic. In lamp head is not focused properly coz of very low head. And another problem is fully plastic it may broke easily.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      iphone backup extractor v3.3.9 keygen 1 of them share their views
  • alien vs predator 2 crack no cd chomikuj

    Reliable, Opulent and Buit in quality

    appleton man jailed for selling crack Saish?ee crack sistem informasi sekolah Oct 14, 2018 12:36 AM
    Just bought on 31st aug'18 after given a quality time in all smart comparisons. Now realising best decision i have taken. Awesome design at every angle, Engine reliability & Plastic qualities apart from overall buit in qualities are assets. Truely European Queen; Graceful, Healthy & perfect fit to city of palace-Udaipur!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      vce manager keygen 2 of them share their views
  • crack cacheman 7.5 Alloy (Petrol)
    rack dalla costa preço

    I feel so sad with This scooter my mony is waisted

    cracker mots de passe windows 8 Ankush microstation j crack Oct 14, 2018 12:35 AM
    This scooter have so many problem I buy this scooter before 3 day only after 265 km it can't start without choke and its milage is 38-40 km/ltr i am working
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      age of empires 2 conquerors no cd crack indir 11 of them share their views
  • crack do bf3 origin DLX (Petrol)
    swissknife keygen

    Dont buy grazia

    keygenguru windows 8.1 Harish soni master lock dial cracking Oct 14, 2018 12:34 AM
    I had buy grazia before 5month but average is near 40km,&key funcation is very ,very bad I dident open it i go to dealer but no service given by them,i can open it after 15minite hard work every time ,Tvs has better option then this my grazia run about 3500 km till today.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack resident evil 5 pc descargar 2 of them share their views
  • ps3 crackle an error has occurred STD (Petrol)
    crack earth new mexico

    Better but

    iba bingo card maker crack Jesu keygen zerene stacker Oct 14, 2018 12:33 AM
    Gracia is nice scooter. But the fuel effiency is very bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      how to fix car cracks in a bumper of a car 1 of them share their views
  • zend studio 10 mac keygen DLX (Petrol)
    optical flares license crack mac

    Worst Bike Grazia

    edraw max 4 crack keygen Joseph vector td crack Oct 14, 2018 12:33 AM
    I have been using grazia for 4 months. Not worth for price. This is the worst bike ever used. Problems I faced in this bike starting trouble, stop during running, vibration
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      aaa logo keygen 3.10 1 of them share their views
  • keygen for nitro pdf professional 6.2.3.6 STD (Petrol)
    mavic cosmic carbone sl crack

    Worst experience in starting

    descargar crack para cod mw3 multiplayer Manisha clear shoe rack door Oct 14, 2018 12:32 AM
    Facing starting issue from first day. Choke and kick of no use for starting. It's 3rd time bike going for service in 25days. Fade up now. Why Honda grazia is still in the market selling bikes though the Honda is aware of the issue now. I am Mechanical engineer and work as Designe engineer. I understand what impacts when their is fault in product. Had good experience of Activa but now Hating Honda
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      descargar sims 3 gratis con crack 1 of them share their views
  • movie max 5 crack free download Alloy (Petrol)
    crank brothers eggbeater 2 rebuild kit

    Not more good as i expected

    download file keygen photoshop cs2 Pradeep semwal keygen de smartdraw 2014 Aug 24, 2018 10:41 PM
    Mileage so poor ...35-40 i purchage2month ago .... Pick up also Not gud compare to tvs ntroq Nd other are aweaome feature Like lED headlight nd tall lam nd also more meter also atttractive ...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      windows xp service pack 3 activation crack 1 of them share their views
  • free all in one keylogger 3.2 crack Alloy (Petrol)
    borderlands 2 cracked online play

    Good product

    old crackhead dancing Sourav descargar nero 8 con crack para windows 8 Feb 26, 2018 07:08 PM
    Pick up is good. Happy with Honda but the dealer was not good at all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      vlbuttonbar crack 1 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

coh v2.602 crack Reviews not available

taxman 2012 keygen