how to crack accounts with sentry mba
New Cars and Bikes in India

how to install dragonborn dlc cracked Honda Activa 5G Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

cora bike rack vancouver 1.6 / 5.0 lfs keygen şifresi ne serveur minecraft pour cracké 1.6.2 ativação corel draw x5 keygen serial descargar traktor pro 2 full gratis crack jagoan sms crack dai ip crack idm crack cycling 2012 game city boxx crack
no cd crack grand theft auto san andreas pc Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 75
free download crack cm 2008 Sort by :
  • cracked egg henderson coupons

    regarding milage and fuel indicater

    microsoft office word 2007 serial number crack vinay crack wii 4.3 homebrew channel Dec 10, 2018 07:19 PM
    facing many problems with fuel indicater it doesn't show the low fuel warning coming next versions please change this option......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      batman arkham city game of the year edition crack only 301 of them share their views
    • mindjet mindmanager 9 mac keygen fifa 14 moddingway mod crack 1 day ago
      Sir this is azad from mumbai santacruz facing many problems in my new activa 5g purchase date 18/3/2018 from parekh honda santacruz west mumbai sir mera accident hote hote bacha h highway par gadi chalte chalte band ho jati h .service k nam par sirf paise lete h service kuch nahi hota h first service se paise de raha hu 3rd service tak maine 3000 rupees kharch kar chuka hu na koi part change hota h sirf gadi wash karke dete h .bharosa karke activa kharida tha par ab lagta h paise dekar maine bimari kharid li h aapke call center complain helpline se bhi koi jawab nahi milta h service center wale engine kholne ki bat karte h kya itni jaldi aapke product me itna complain hota h .quality bakwas h please call 9819894886 azad siddique mumbai
  • keygen virenscanner DLX (Petrol)
    alice madness returns keygen

    Starting problem, didn't buy this vehicle

    wurth wow keygen download Mahesh crack hdtv player Dec 09, 2018 10:45 PM
    With in months facing starting problem issue. Don't go for this vehicle. Issue not resolved after doing first service also. Don't buy this vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      code cracking programs free 0 of them share their views
  • xforce keygen mac adobe cc

    test drive

    tru than offline crack ssdsfd minecraft skins for cracked Dec 09, 2018 07:50 AM
    good one to drive Honda activa 5g
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      router keygen meego 129 of them share their views
  • autodesk ifffs 2010sp4 with keygen iso DLX (Petrol)
    warhammer dawn of war 2 chaos rising keygen

    Very bad vehicle

    alibre design expert crack Guru Pradeep malwarebytes 1.6 keygen free download Dec 08, 2018 06:13 PM
    Starting problem.automatically getting off while going somewhere.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crackdown 2 audio logs pcnn 5 198 of them share their views
  • ahnenforscher 6 keygen

    Low build qualtiy

    toad 11.6 trial keygen Raj nero 10 keygen chomikuj.pl Dec 08, 2018 06:13 PM
    Activa lost its charm by building low qualitu product u have to pay extra for digital meter .. suzuki access 125 is better option
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      nfsu 1 keygen 207 of them share their views
  • temple run oz hack ifunbox

    price quoted by showrooms is high by Rs.12000 to Rs.14000

    crack the code ipoh K Kumar how to crack wifi password using alfa Dec 05, 2018 12:49 PM
    The price indicated here is not the actual price. Showroom across Erode quotes a price ranging between Rs.73000 to Rs.75000 for Honda Activa Deluxe 5G model. I totally dropped the idea of buying Honda activa
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      free download crack vray 3ds max 9 1 of them share their views
  • crank 1 teljes film online

    Worst Scooty

    dota 2 steam keygen download Sajad rack city tyga download 320kbps Dec 03, 2018 11:31 AM
    Don’t buy it’s ripoff and will disappoint you . Stater is major problem . It’s better to ride a cycle !
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      mint crinkle cookies recipe 0 of them share their views
  • norton av crack

    Pathetic..don't buy

    how to install nx6 crack Alka download crack lac viet 2012 Dec 03, 2018 09:46 AM
    After lot of research i finally chose honda activa because of its brand name, but it was my biggest mistake ever. On the very second day after purchasing self start was not working. Then i did nt used it for some 10 to 12 days as i was out of station. After coming back wen i tried self start, again it did nt start even after 6-7 attempts with choke on. Then i waited for some time and tried with a kick to start. In 3 to 4 attempts it started but again turned off itself. While riding the engine stopped 3 times and then again i had to kickstart. And to the worse the petrol was leaking from a pipe under the scooter..mileage is also very low somewhere around 36. Highly disappointed. Going to service centre today. Wish i could get my hard earned money back.????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack sap2000 v15 windows 8 19 of them share their views
  • refog employee monitor 4.5 6 crack download STD (Petrol)
    maccleanse 3.1.6 crack

    oooh la laaaa

    cucusoft iphone transfer crack jawed khan cubis gold serial crack Dec 02, 2018 12:03 AM
    its amazing for scene
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      minecraft cracked download free with multiplayer 338 of them share their views
  • download teamviewer 8 full crack 2013

    Waste of Money waste of time ,Using abusing language by doshi honda's managers Indore I request to all please don't buy two wheeler from doshi honda Indore. They are very irresponsible person cheater

    no cd crack scarface pc german ashwini sharma omnigraffle pro for mac crack Nov 30, 2018 11:56 PM
    Dear Sir, I am Ashwani Sharma from indore (m.p) i had complain about my Activa 5g ,I am facing problem in my activa from day one which is not start properly and one day stop on the way. I complain again and again but DOSHI HONDA'S sales Manager & Relationship manager use abuse language (mobile number: 9934333770) don't response me and put my call on hold. DOSHI HONDA sold me a defect piece that's why i want to replace my two wheeler ACTIVA 5G But they had refuse to replace defective ACTIVA5G. engine number - JF50E77O4650 Model number SCV10J ACTIVA5G 2/D STD B220 BLUE 2018 CHASSIS NUMBER: ME4JF50ADJ7046784 For further details of my two wheeler check attach Receipt . I request you to understand my problem .I suffer very much and showroom address plot no. 88 scheme no. 114 part li A.B road Indore 452001 (Near patel Motors) SHOWROOM PERSON DETAIL & CONVERSATION: SALE PERSONS NAME- DEENU KUMAR MOBILE NUMBER- 8319595796 SERVICE INCHARGE NAME - ABHISHEK (He was not ready for check vehicle) MOBILE NUMBER-7415360384 DOSHI HONDA RM MOBILE NUMBER-9669441999(HE HAD NOT RESPONSE PROPERLY & CUT THE CALL ) Thanks Regard Ashwini Sharma
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      sleeping dogs crack v2.1 37 of them share their views
  • rix go locker crack STD (Petrol)
    gw crack

    Pathetic Quality of products used and service quality for Honda service centers Untrained staff

    evil genius patch 1.01 crack Ranjit Singh Kalsi methamphetamine crack difference Nov 30, 2018 11:55 PM
    My father buyed active 5g on 13/06/2018. from Excel Honda Moti Nagar on very first day Lock was not working It got replace by mailing to customer care in a new Vehicle. On first service Exel Honda Maya Puri I told them stearing is hard. I got reply “Cables will make space and steering will be ok in a week or so” After first service done in second week horn started giving trouble sometimes it worked sometime it didn’t on. Second service 11/10/2018 I complaint for the same service person tried to repair the switch by dismantling switch and using sandpaper , On objecting and telling him to replace the switch after i talked to the Workshop Manager and to his Senior . . I complaint about the mileage of the vehicle Service manager person gave a reply In” third service we adjust the vehicle Mileage to give u good mileage” Manager made the service Card without even driving the vehicle. What type of service will u provide in extended warranty sir? This is normal warranty which service stations are not providing. I have extended warranty also . sir now its almost 3rd week of the service 1. Number plate is installed tilted by Honda excel Moti nagar 2. Vehicle doesn’t kick start 3. vehicle is giving sound in front shockers 4. Rear whole Body Whole Rear Body give sound in any jerk . Rear handle can be felt loose 5. Indicator Button sticks on giving right indicator 6. On 40+ when u have to halt on red light race is 0 vehicle speed doesn’t comes down u have to apply breaks to slow down. 7. Rear vibration comes till u go 40+ Stand or Belt noise “which service person told can not be resolved “ 8. 30 km mileage only If mileage is to adjusted in third service which is 7500-8000 km 250 lters of petrol 250X 80 Rs 20000 55 km company claims 7500 divided by 55 136 lts of petrol 10900 difference comes to RS 9100. Why should Customer not Claim this amount from Honda? 9. In every service they are using a spray like WD-40 (don’t remember exact company they use company name starts with W..) in switches joints and etc and Rs 43 is Charged to customer with each bill, It should not be charged to customer . Secondly I want to know do u recommend such sprays with my personal Experience this spay is used to clean any Grease, Carbon from the applied thing and should not be applied on if applied u need to lubricate the surface with grease or proper lubrication. Got it checked at JMD active (ganesh nagar ) service person he told me front shockers are week and rear nut bold needed to tight rear body needed to open and tighten the screws show the service centre from where you have got it serviced. A vehicle 1400km driven shockers gone in 4 months sir do you buy back your active coz I am not Satisfied with the Product As well as Services provided by you, also I have Purchased extended warranty Would you refund that to coz Its no Point in Fighting for small small things going to floor manager to get a switch (Rs 150) replaced to get shockers (1000-1400) replaced i will have to talk to supervisor to get a Rs2000 part replaced i will have to talk to G.M. I am mailing u the two service bills as well.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack zingfire 7 of them share their views
  • como usar crackle DLX (Petrol)
    acespy full crack

    ACTIVA 5G FAILD MODEL.

    keygen photoshop cs5 extended pc viji tay lai lua crack mien phi Nov 30, 2018 11:56 AM
    I purchased 3rd aug 2018. chandra honda. worst service . not giving respect to customers to their staffs. many problems in that 5g dlx vechile.finally throw the poor and faild model activa 5g. honda tollfree service is very very poor. PLS DONT BUY FAILD MODEL 5G. AND DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY AND ENERGY.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack level 70 in candy crush 2 of them share their views
  • talking tom full crack cho iphone STD (Petrol)
    crack gta 4 1.0.7.0 only

    Very Poor Product

    kara cracks her neck naresh sharma ydkj 4 crack Nov 25, 2018 09:16 PM
    31 st Aug.2018 ko Activa 5G purchase kiya. ptro consuption avrage max. 32km per ltr. hai. service center pr problam solve nhi hoti. Salah milti hai ki Sir ,aapne ye ghatiya product knyo purchase kiya. Iski avrage yhi rahegi.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      watch free horror movies on crackle 5 of them share their views
  • crack para adobe photoshop cs5 extended v12.0 DLX (Petrol)
    crack skidrow football manager 2013 password

    Starting problem like other many users of 5G.

    betwin windows 7 con crack Kishor keygen for microsoft office 2007 enterprise Nov 25, 2018 09:15 PM
    Plz don't buy this Honda. Starting issue.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      fall of the samurai crack fix 6 of them share their views
  • eflc keygen download

    Starting problem

    spss 19 mac crack code Vatsal Parmar live for speed s2 z25 keygen download Nov 25, 2018 09:15 PM
    I have purchased activa 5g and its barely 1 months since i purchased it and its giving starting problems . Self wont work even after giving choke . You have to put it on double stand and give kick start with choke . Even after doing that it takes a number of kicks to get started . When i told this to the dealer he said everything is okay there is no problem . I told him there are scooters which are more than 2 years old and start easily while mine brand new scooter doesn't . I researched it on net and many people are facing the same problem. I think there is a quality isse with honda in this 5g . Im going to complain about it and ask for replacement .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      download proteus 7.10 full crack mien phi 7 of them share their views
  • crack para need for speed carbono demo

    Very Upset

    autodesk quantity takeoff 2012 keygen Gaurav Gujrati seo powersuite enterprise crack Nov 25, 2018 09:15 PM
    Honda Activa has now become brand and company is utilizing their brand name very well. They are not bothered for products. Activa 5g quality is so worst its weight is like Luna which we used our grand father's day. I am very much upset after buying this. I suggest everyone not to buy Activa 5g. choose Jupiter or access 125 in same range.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      how to put on crackle glaze nail polish 3 of them share their views
  • avast 7 crack download STD (Petrol)
    invoice2go 5.0 desktop crack

    It's amazing, as we brought it today

    koku mac cracked Srihari crack dubstep song Nov 25, 2018 09:15 PM
    As I said it's amazing vehicle, people do have very high expectations, so obviously they will be short cums on there minds... But we feel happy and amazing to replace my dad's 11 years old activa with 5G Activa. Being optimistic will how it helps us again in our life.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      euro truck simulator 2 completo crackeado 22 of them share their views
  • crack netdog STD (Petrol)
    word to go keygen

    Its worthy !

    key generator for microsoft office 2007 free download Ayush rajawat cf cho dt crack Nov 25, 2018 09:15 PM
    Its all worthy really. New look, stylish model, with LED Headlight and button feature. Even milage is so good. Very attractive and comfortable and strong built.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      how to crack a hp laptop password 18 of them share their views
  • download crack photoshop cs6 gratis

    Honda activa 5g

    rewi lv crack SNju dirt 3 crack only skidrow Nov 25, 2018 09:15 PM
    It's very good vehicle...low maintainance.top ranked vehicle n number no 1 scooter for 17years...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      adobe photoshop lightroom 5 crack keygen 4 of them share their views
  • crazy crack ups fireworks STD (Petrol)
    freestylers cracks flux pavillion remix mp3 download

    Engineer are not doing their job properly.

    low carb crackers almond meal Banamali mallick flughafenfeuerwehr simulator crack Nov 25, 2018 09:15 PM
    I am purchase a honda activa 5g on 28 june18 .from Basanti Honda .jajpur odisha .that time the vehicle are created a problem. (1)Sheet open swatch are soughted if water fail down on it .and back wheel are bubbling. So I complen to swoorum. but he say thats we clear on first servesing .but I am doing the first sarvesing at Agasti Honda .at Jajpur town .Odisha .that problems are not clear. he say that is coy defect that's is not clear.....please chake and clear problem. Thanks........
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      gp5 keygen şifresi 7 of them share their views
  • avaide dvd ripper keygen DLX (Petrol)
    serial keygen guitar rig 5

    one side pulling , skidding,, tyre issue, self start issue, millage issue, vibration ,

    tfc .exe crack Raj how to crack hsdpa modem Nov 25, 2018 09:14 PM
    in only one month 50 KM used but from starting many issues like one side pulling , skidding,, tyre issue, self start issue, millage issue, vibration , showroom people is not accepting issues even i m not able to ride 20 km bcz its pulling one side and many issues bloody company and bloody services i have purchased from PUNE .. dont buy this one . i saw all people when go for first service every one having issues and complained even my scooty service center person skidded on showroom and its was scratched many places they replace but issue not resolved
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      acme traceart 3.9.3 crack 11 of them share their views
  • onone perfect photo suite 6 mac crack DLX (Petrol)
    aquaveo gms v8 crack

    Low mileage, Low quality metal,

    crustless coconut cream pie cracker barrel recipe Jilan Manikwala coat hook shoe rack apartment therapy Nov 25, 2018 09:14 PM
    After it's second servicing this bike is giving only 36kmpl mileage which is not Justified for Activa 5G BS4 engine, Low pickup as compared to activa 3G or 4G , Digital meter : service signal is always there on meter even after servicing Overall I am not satisfied with Activa 5G for it's low performance.... :(
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      coke dope crack smack weed ease and cds 8 of them share their views
  • san anh crack jad DLX (Petrol)
    bigu cracked login

    Poor quality and customer service of Activa 4g

    honorbuddy cracked routines Sachin idm 6.05 with patch and keygen Nov 25, 2018 09:14 PM
    Mere pas Honda activa 4G hai jise Maine 6 month pehle he li hai, meri 3rd servicing me he engine ka oil seals ki packing khul gayi jabki meri gaadi sirf 2800 km he chali hai aur is new gaadi me jo bhe kaam aayega uske liye ye aapko he zimmedar tehrayenge, Jab aap gaadi le lenge uske bad ye apko force karenge servicing karwane k liye, agar aapki gaadi 1 month me 200 KM bhe chalti hai to ye time limit end hone aur engine ki warranty leps hone ka batakar aapko jabardasti service karwane k liye badhya karenge, agar aap ink according nhi chale hai to aapki gaadi me aage ko bhe problem aayegi usse ye apna hath kheech lenge, Jabki bhaiyo gaadi ki servicing gaadi ki running k according hoti hai na ki days k hisab se, aur gaadi me problem zaroor aayegi chahe aap time to time servicing karwa lo because sabhi company ne apni gaadi ki quality bahut he poor kar di hai, gaadi ki servicing me time ka boundation karna inki company ki customer k liye ek strategy hai, 3-4 servicing k bad to ye log aapki New gaadi me Kharcha bhe nikalna chalu kar denge, Gaadi sirf Brand k hisab se mat lo balki pehle inki service aur inke banaye customer k liye rules ko dekhkar he le, par aajkal sabhi 2 wheeler aur 4 wheeler company's ne ye strategy apna li hai.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      shogun 2 skidrow crack fix 1 of them share their views
  • crack rah me STD (Petrol)
    keygen mathematica 7.0.1

    Worse vehicle

    is a cracked in your windshield dangerous Basanta kumar gauda crack crysis 2 pc multiplayer Nov 25, 2018 09:14 PM
    I purchased activa 5G in 2 Nov 2018. There are many problem while i am riding. Show room Engineers are not done their duty in proper way.. I totally disappointed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      download glass eye 2000 keygen 1 of them share their views
  • pes 2013 kurulumu ve crack DLX (Petrol)
    cute pdf professional cracked

    Corporate begger Tuticorin pearl honda

    adobe creative suite cs5 keygen Mani rmclock utility crack Nov 25, 2018 09:14 PM
    Activa 5g total cost 74100. Highest in india. Bloody begger ... Very worst experience with pearl honda.. here after i never purchase any honda vehicle.. what ever the price fixed by them that s final. No choice to tuty customers. Alternate show room could be open.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      railworks 3 train simulator 2012 keygen 3 of them share their views
  • voz de jorge y crack

    milage issue

    gta eflc no dvd crack Santosh Vidwans handy blacklist 5800 keygen Nov 24, 2018 11:29 AM
    When I purchased Activa 5G DLX version Scooter , the average mileage mentioned on product literature was 60 KM per liter. The same information was also given by the sales person . Further he mentioned that on Mumbai roads one can get mileage of 45- 50 KM per depending of traffic . However I my experience with Activa 5G is extremely bad . The max average that I could get is 30-31 KM per liter & on High ways I could 35-36 KM per liter . These figures are far away form the mileage committed by Honda . Hence forth I have decided NOT to BUY any vehicle manufactured by HONDA
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      football manager 13 skidrow crack password 0 of them share their views
  • todo lo que se debe saber para ser un hacker

    Activa 5g very low mileage

    sports car gt crack Rameswar patidar cocut crack serial Nov 24, 2018 10:38 AM
    I payed 950rs for petrol and the scooter run only 310km.Then it stop all of the sudden when i check the tank i fund it empty.So it means the Honda company lie about the mileage of Activa 5g
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      city car driving 1.3 crack 15 of them share their views
  • laura loves animal crackers

    Defect bike

    telecharger football manager 2014 mac crack suman pes 2013 crack dosyası indir tamindir Nov 23, 2018 09:27 AM
    Worst mileage ,giving 1 km per 1 litre. I put 300 rs petrol and ran exactly 20 km petrol is totally completed.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      mon kit crack 32 of them share their views
  • descargar router keygen generator android STD (Petrol)
    2012 ncaa division 1 baseball playoff bracket

    Finance 2 year

    teracopy crack keygen Akhilesh iphone cracked apps download cydia Nov 19, 2018 03:35 PM
    Finance rate 2 year
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack para usb safely remove 5.2 0 of them share their views
  • voice cracks when singing high notes STD (Petrol)
    tai game ai la trieu phu crack.wap.sh

    Honda activa 5G

    letra el crack obus Dharmesh Rathore butcher pete cracked Oct 31, 2018 03:13 AM
    have only 4 months old honda activa 5G. worst scooter. lot of vibration observed in slow speed. This is manufacturing problem. anf Honda has no solution of it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack in garage floor foundation 2 of them share their views
  • videopad video editor 2.41 crack free download

    Starting problem

    gtr evolution 1.2.0.1 no cd crack Afzal shaikh free jailbreak iphone 3gs ios 6.0 Oct 29, 2018 04:47 PM
    Starting problem long self using
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      hide ip keygen 27 of them share their views
  • crack office 2010 plus sp1 STD (Petrol)
    hand crank flashlight with usb charger

    Don't buy activa 5g

    alice retour au pays de la folie pc crack fr Ravi kumar descargar crack paint shop pro 7 Oct 29, 2018 09:08 AM
    Body parts are very loose. Long drives with out using breaks in smooth roads it is good. Always using breaks means tyres will scid on road failure of breaks. I suggested go for more opertunites. I give 5 star for good LED HEAD light white colour.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      volvo impact date crack 2 of them share their views
  • xbox 360 emulator 2.0 crack STD (Petrol)
    resumen de hacker y cracker

    Very Light in Weight and low Milage

    ddr pen drive recovery 4.0.1.6 crack free download Raman Preet Singh dirt patch 1.22 crack Oct 28, 2018 11:19 AM
    i just bought a new Active 5G. It just gave the milage of 15 km/l. which is too low. may be it will increase post first service. but with the full fuel tank it just ran for 90 km. Let me know if i can do some thing with this. Regretting now on my choice and will not recommend to anyone. I am available on 7503594664.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      descargar camtasia studio 7 mas keygen 8 of them share their views
  • iwep pro cracked 2012 DLX (Petrol)
    hexcells crack

    Worst shockobserver for Indian road. Comparing access 125

    que diferencia hay entre un hacker y un cracker Ravishankar battlefield 2142 deluxe edition keygen Oct 23, 2018 08:28 PM
    1.this is not review but feed back to Honda Intial pickup is so less if the bike gets stuck in a pathole it does not comes out easyly 2. Due to worst shock observer I get backpain 3. It has very Smooth engine but what will I do with engine long life if my back is paining. The braking is good but hard to use. 4.can someone from Honda do a test ride of Suzuki access 125 and then compare the same with Honda 5 g then u will understand the difference. I have also changed the shock observer but still the same
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      resident evil 6 crash lag freezing fix 6 of them share their views
  • painful cracked tongue treatment DLX (Petrol)
    vce android crack download

    Honda can't produce better now

    lm ntlm hash crack Jaspinder ipi desktop motion capture 2 crack Oct 23, 2018 08:28 PM
    One day old Activa 5g have seat lock problem and other
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      chrome towel racks shelves 13 of them share their views
  • ontrack easy recovery file repair professional crack STD (Petrol)
    wp8 xap crack

    Read before you buy activa 5g

    san jose fireworks 2013 time Abhishek free serial number cracker Oct 23, 2018 04:23 PM
    I have got activa 5g and in just one week I am facing some problems. The biggest of them is that everyday when you start your bike first time you need to put it on main stand then pull choke and then kick start 2-3 times. Mind you, this exercise is for everyday. So when you start your bike by pulling choke it's like hard starting your bike which ultimately effects engine in long term. And when you buy activa this important piece of information is not shared at that time which is like selling bikes by blindfolding the customer. I bought this from yume Honda and I would suggest to buy some other bike like TVS etc as honda is not anymore customer focussed. They are doing business on there past built image. PATHETIC.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      router keygen para celular samsung wave 533 24 of them share their views
  • utorrent 3.2.3 full crack DLX (Petrol)
    altiverb 6 impulse responses crack

    Worst Mistake of My Life was to Buy This Activa 5G

    crack tightvnc MOHIT GUPTA command and conquer alarmstufe rot 3 crack 1.10 Oct 22, 2018 02:27 AM
    Part 1 of story - Excel Honda - Sales Mayapuri New Delhi 15th July 2018 This is to inform you about a 5G I bought from Excel Honda Mayapuri New Delhi dated 15th July 2018. Very same day I paid all cash amount and when it came to the delivery of vehicle, It did not even start or ran well not even 100 mtrs. It seems to have been choked else Engine was about to cease. Some technician from Sales then came out and opened up the scooter carburetter and did some cleaning even which did not solve the problem. When I complained to the manager he did not replace my scooter. With a very heavy heart I was compelled to take a Brand New Faulty Scooter. Part 2 of Story - Excel Honda - Service Mayapuri New Delhi 1st week of Aug 2018. I was forced to ride this faulty scooter until it was eligible for a service. The service engineer too acknowledged an issue and took 3 days to resolve it and handover the scooter to me. It clearly means that there was an issue with this scooter. Part 3 of Story - Excel Honda - Sales Mayapuri New Delhi Very same day when I took off my scooter from Workshop. When I saw some footrest of other scooters in workshop I saw mine was faulty as well. So I went to Sales Shop of Mayapuri Again to ask them to replace the same. They said we do not have it so please come after 1 week. Part 4 of Story - Excel Honda - Sales Mayapuri New Delhi 16th Aug 2018 Today I went to Sales Shop Excel Honda to get the Footrest installed. I too asked them for my number plate if received and showed them my insurance papers. A lady named Geeta Suryavanshi asked me to sign a Register in the name of receiving ack for the number plate. I said fine you please get this number plate installed in my scooter and hence I will sign in the same. She insisted and was very rude in her behaviour / Just exactly the way she was clever while selling the faulty scooter to me. My Complaint A. I was already aggrieved by faulty scooter seem to have been caused due to Absence of Quality Checks before delivery, and on the top of it, this rude unwelcome behaviour by Honda's Staff. B. My Complaint must be registered and appropriate action to be taken against the responsible staff for rude behaviour and whosoever Quality Personnel ensuring the checks before delivery. C. Honda to take its scooter back. Thanks Mohit Gupta +91 8860 468 342
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      dawn of war ii retribution keygen 3 of them share their views
  • tai tro choi viet hoa crack STD (Petrol)
    average closet rack height

    Worst scooter activa 5g

    cleanmypc registry cleaner 4.40 crack Kalaiselvan oakland bay bridge crack Oct 05, 2018 09:40 AM
    Activa 5G with out chock can’t able to start. Mileage is per liter 30 km only. 40 km speed itself get vibrate.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      microsoft office 2010 crack ez 0 of them share their views
  • how to fix a crack on my car STD (Petrol)
    tải idm bản mới nhất full crack

    Yume Honda Gurgaon- don't buy Activa

    heroes 6 patch 1.1.1 crack Rahul macdrive pro 9.0.5.14 keygen Sep 27, 2018 03:50 PM
    I bought Activa 5g from yume Honda Gurgaon 20 days back and it has been the most painful time of my life since then. The self is not working properly always. The built is very weak, u can feel the scooty shaking when it reaches around 55 kmph speed. Plus the headlights are always on which will affect the battery life. Also the yume Honda is selling sub standard scooters as I have met 2 other guys with same problems in new Activa 5g.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      jailbreak iphone 4 ios 7.0.6 redsn0w 19 of them share their views
  • cracker low acoustic chords DLX (Petrol)
    adobe cs6 master collection crack for pc

    New active worst fuel economy. Not full fill the modern worl

    vk cracker A.k jha honestech vhs to dvd 5.0 crack Sep 26, 2018 07:18 PM
    Why known about this product 1) activa 3g gives best fuel economy than 5g, it's mean quality of engine parts reduced. 2) no change in wheel segment 3) no option for more fuel tank capacity 4) old look no change only chrome installed in front and introduce new led lamp which is better for this 5 star
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      keygen tag ie 1 of them share their views
  • adobe photoshop cs2 authorization code keygen download

    worst vechilce

    coming and going coat rack urban outfitters nagesh sony vegas 9 keygen error patching Sep 25, 2018 05:55 PM
    fuck off activa 5G scooty from Honda . recently on July 12 2018 I have buyed scooty from harmony Honda Ashok Nagar , lingam pally, Sangareddy dist , Telangana.really frustrated by buying this vechile ,while driving engine automatically shuts down. heavy sound ,black smoke , lights are not in good condition, servicing by non-experience technicians. dear friends please don't waste ur valuable money by buying Activa 5G vechilce.. please pass this message to every one who are going to buy this vechile.... because really I'm suffering a lot and I have wasted by precious money..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      call of duty season pass keygen 7 of them share their views
  • cheat hack trainer pro cycling manager 2012 keygen crack DLX (Petrol)
    windows 7 ultimate product keygen 64 bit

    Activa 5g worst vehicle

    nmea studio crack Shashank router keygen dice essid no soportado Sep 25, 2018 08:44 AM
    Their is starting problem in new activa 5g 110 cc vehicle , engine stops at traffic and does not start with self start how can some one kick start a new scooter that also in public so embarrassing , please recall Honda activa 5g scooters , I bought it from druvdesh Honda yalahnaka Bangalore last week and in a week only it started giving problem , this issue with activa was not discussed during purchase makes me think they are knowing about it and not sharing with customers . Worst experience ever . I called the showroom and they called me Saturday to get my vehicle checked . If not corrected consumer forum is my destination . Hard earned money wasted . Do not go for it , go for any other vehicle .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      fichajes y crack 5 of them share their views
  • crack dap 9.7

    Quality of Bike is very poor

    crack office 2010 moi nhat gajendra deshmukh assassin creed 4 black flag reloaded crack fix Sep 23, 2018 10:23 AM
    I bought ACTIVA considering its name in market. now i strongly feel their is no meaning in buying activa. i can explain ACTIVA in few words 1) poor 2) Low Quality 3) make for 2 years use
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      adobe pagemaker 6.5 crack free download 1 of them share their views
  • css global offensive crack STD (Petrol)
    why does my chest crack

    Worst Self start kick start . All time. Very poor.

    tai gem co tuong crack H, Sethu Rao crack lego lord of the rings chomikuj Sep 18, 2018 12:50 PM
    Morning self start & kick start problem. Show room says, start morning with kick start. How can ladies can do it. Very poor Kick lever. even Gents will tired to start. A new brand 5g is no self start, what is use of purchasing this. We are facing great problem for a new vehicle. Very poorest & worst.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      lock and load fcp crack 12 of them share their views
  • download idm with crack and keygen free DLX (Petrol)
    fixed cracked heels

    Puri gadi me vibrant ata he

    crack sencha architect 2.2 Ronak m MRUG my hips and knees crack all the time Sep 16, 2018 12:56 PM
    Dear friend s ye mare dusri activa he mare pass pahele 3g use se tang aake 5g Liya vho bhi gatiya Jase he gadi ke Chale te he headlight ke vizor me awaj ane lagti he jase 40 50 par phoche handel vibrat or jase liever kam kiya piche see start hoker aage tak vibrat 1st service me bataya to bolte he new balt tite hota he is liye hota he kuch din me thik ho jaye ga total paise vest
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      steam keygen v13 15 of them share their views
  • arcsoft media converter free download crack STD (Petrol)
    playback license keygen mac

    Bed service in honda dealer services

    asystent magazyn 2014 crack Sanjay makwana nova activity cracking the code of life Sep 16, 2018 12:43 PM
    Bed model activa 5g vaibrate stating
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      adobe premiere pro cs6 crack ita 4 of them share their views
  • mtb simulator crack DLX (Petrol)
    lg blu ray region crack

    engine start pblm and no mileage

    crack psk backtrack Rohan backtrack 5 wep crack tutorial Sep 16, 2018 12:16 PM
    Aciva 5g is the flopppest bike after my 10 days of getting my bike i started facing engine start pblm and hardly i get mileage 35kmpl for my bike low quality bike manufactured by honda . Its better to buy yamaha fascino , suzuki acess or tvs jupiter if anyone thinking of buying activa 5g dont make a mistake of buying it . Even activa 5g doesnt has telescopic suspension .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      tuneup media crack 2.1.1 unlimited cleans 19 of them share their views
  • crack tweaknow powerpack 2012 STD (Petrol)
    quick pdf converter keygen

    Starting problem - In morning or first time of the day

    adobe photoshop cs6 free keygen serial number M W H Khan psv cracking pressure Sep 16, 2018 12:12 PM
    For first time of each day u must have to take "choke" then kick 6-10 time, then only ur activa 5g will start. After two servicing I m facing same problem. Average is 45kmpl. ???? Before Ist service - 20kmpl After Ist service. - 20 - 22kmpl After IInd srevice. - 20 -25kmpl (never riding abruptly, always riding steady 40 -45km/hr speed.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      daz crack windows 7 download 4 of them share their views
  • dry cracked fingers home remedy STD (Petrol)
    antamedia hotspot software 3.6.0 crack

    Good start but engine slow down pick up automatically

    sims 3 seasons crack yapmak Ram kingdoms of amalur reckoning crack only download Sep 16, 2018 12:15 AM
    Activate is the good bike said by my friends.on the day of first month it gives only 20-25kml .it starts good but when we I always goes only economy speed .but it slow down and suddenly speeds up .it may cause accident or death .the lighting is low on second derived it gives 40 kml .I buyer on Feb 2018 4g . The show room dealers cheated me .I asked 5g but they said that it just changed into bs3 to bs4 .why they introduce the other bs5. It's false the Honda salesman are cheaters.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      willenborg crack retardation 1 of them share their views
  • materialise mimics 14 crack DLX (Petrol)
    undying cd keygen

    Very good performance

    crack movavi video converter 3d 2.0 Harshal nuevo crack mexicano Sep 10, 2018 11:58 AM
    Excellent performance of the Engine. The display is great and the white Led light is by far the most stylish look given to 109 cc activa . White Led is only available to Activa 125 but here this 5g gives the same look but with 109cc engine. The only problem I faced was when the fuel is half empty and when we start bike at the morning it sometimes stops when accelerating quickly. When the tank is full this issue doesn't arises.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack gprs lock 2 of them share their views
  • stick of truth green cracks DLX (Petrol)
    seo powersuite rank tracker crack

    Go for TVS instead of Honda, Honda lost brand

    crack mocha pro 3 shrawan kumar ozzy bubbles patch keygen Sep 10, 2018 11:58 AM
    I purchased Activa 5G on 22nd June 18 from Smooth Honda Delhi, I had my 1st service from Smooth Honda , Jheel . After 1st service mileage drooped down by 20KM/L and fuel indicator never works properly. I strongly recommend not to go for any Honda scooter.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      sims 2 villen und garten no cd crack 7 of them share their views
  • how to crack after effects cs4

    mileage

    solidworks 2011 crack nasıl yapılır resimli anlatım kashif far cry 3 1.02 crack only Sep 04, 2018 12:40 PM
    Review says , mileage of activa 5G is 45KMPL .....is it true ? in real condition activa 5G gave 45kmpl ??
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      phoenix emu 3.7.1 cracked 0 of them share their views
  • crack do grid 2 chomikuj DLX (Petrol)
    crank book movie

    Bad performance - Engine off in middle of traffi, vibration,

    crack hdd regenerator 1.71 download Kranti Kishore driver genius full crack serial mf Aug 31, 2018 08:01 AM
    I purchased activa 5G from Tansi Honda Marathahalli Bangalore recently in June, After one week itself after driving around 200 kilometers, it's engine is getting off frequently in middle of traffic in slow speed or after applying brakes in slow speed, now first service is done as per promise but engine off problem came up once again after 2 days after driving around just 60 kilometers. During first service I already complained about engine off issue, they told due to loose, it happened, we will fix it permanently, but this problem is repeating again and again... It's full frustated situation to visit showrooms for its service regularly after 3-4 days... Mileage is also not so good as promised.. It is only around 35 kilometers per litre.... It start shaking once we cross speed of 35..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      how to crack apple ipod password 15 of them share their views
  • ibm websphere crack STD (Petrol)
    cdbf for windows 1.55 crack

    It's very nice

    crack list for house PRASHANT KUMAR MISHRA download keygen advanced systemcare ultimate 6 Aug 28, 2018 09:08 AM
    It's very nice and beautiful
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      descargar windows 8 pro 32 bits español con crack 9 of them share their views
  • keygen of kaspersky antivirus 2012 STD (Petrol)
    crack para sweetpcfix

    Very bad quality

    descargar keygen para corel draw x7 gratis Priyank Patwa can u crack your back while pregnant Aug 28, 2018 09:07 AM
    Starting problem. Engine gets shut off when speed gets slow on traffic. In running speed gets drop , jurcks comes. Company says that this is due to bad quality of petrol. Not accepting their faults. Should not buy this vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      gta iv multiplayer crack by pizza download 12 of them share their views
  • the raven legacy of a master thief keygen STD (Petrol)
    engine crack detection spray

    Good starting dangerously slow down than faster

    comment fabriquer un cracker pour noel Ram dubturbo 2 keygen Aug 28, 2018 09:06 AM
    When I asked the Honda salesman about the engine defect . I had two times missed accident . The salesman asked me have you are licence holder to drive bike smoother . I said no he said that's why this happens . About after buying of activate on Feb 2018 . I got learner's licence and licence . But they are saying driver defect to cover fault.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      automated pipe crack detection 1 of them share their views
  • keygen quarkxpress 9.3 DLX (Petrol)
    cycling max msp 6 crack

    Biggest mistake i ever done by purchasing it...

    pc tools performance toolkit keygen Dr.Puja how to crack fennel seed Aug 28, 2018 09:04 AM
    I purchased active 5g on 10july in last month...in 1month i have visited service centre more dan 5tymes ...From day 1 facing d problem of self start ,low milege,noisy ride n all...N showroom people tell us no problem at all..Bt it is d worst thing happened in my lyf...Truly honda is lier...n their service centre also...Never satisfied frm their service..D biggestt challange is to start vehicle in morning..I used to get late my clinics due to this Activa....Plz dnt buy...Choose another alternative.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      iexplorer 3.2.2.4 keygen mac 5 of them share their views
  • commview for wifi full version crack free download

    No mileage only 28to30 km per litre

    gta 4 patch 1.0.4.0 crack by razor1911 Nandi windows 8.1 pro permanent activator crack Aug 13, 2018 10:35 PM
    Beginning started and moved the vehicle is shake the staring
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      fm 2013 keygen indir 0 of them share their views
  • rose point navigation coastal explorer key crack DLX (Petrol)
    crackear net sapo

    Worst bike honda 5g,no pickup, starting problem

    is there a cracker barrel in las vegas Srikanth rao jugar al bingo crack gratis Aug 12, 2018 08:58 PM
    In hyderabad I have purchased Honda activate 5g since last month but I am facing more trouble on starting problem and self button and seat button, very low pick up comparison to old 4g activate and other vehicles, my suggestion is don't purchase new activa 5g.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      keygen do newblue fx download 0 of them share their views
  • arrowroot flour crackers STD (Petrol)
    crack traktor 2 pro

    Mileage

    how to make paper hats for christmas crackers Rajan parekh 2006 honda pilot roof rack crossbars installation Aug 12, 2018 08:13 PM
    Totally Bakvas..Very poor in Mileage..Honda is lier
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      descargar rfactor lite mas crack 1 of them share their views
  • el crack up fitzgerald pdf STD (Petrol)
    descargar crack de need for speed carbono pc gratis

    Worst bike to start in morning

    lead roof crack repair Pradeep how to crack whole corn Aug 12, 2018 03:03 PM
    Recently purchased activa 5g daily facing starting problem from 6 th day of purchase . Worst bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      panzer corps 1.05 keygen 2 of them share their views
  • tablecraft lobster crack and fork set STD (Petrol)
    crack incredimail converter pro

    High price

    krakatoa eruption video 1883 Radhelal shukla crack instrumentals 2 chainz Aug 12, 2018 03:03 PM
    Co. Loot Rahi hai Dulux model me
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      game ngage crack by binpda 0 of them share their views
  • how to crack vba project password in excel 2010 DLX (Petrol)
    usb disk security crack key

    starting problem

    dlb keygen Yogesh Mishra g force vitality crack Aug 12, 2018 11:13 AM
    10 kick me start hota h
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      bf vietnam crack download 4 of them share their views
  • how to hide a cracked cellphone screen DLX (Petrol)
    tai sao k crack duoc idm

    Totaly bad. Service center also subham sai honda

    whatsapp android crack apk Kuldeep Sharma rct2.exe crack download Aug 12, 2018 07:35 AM
    I purchased my activa 5g on 20april .it has many problems like Front wheel not working smoothly, vibration, seat not open self, sounding issue... This issue start on first day. I complain many time subham sai honda show room nd service center but not respond any
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      why does a cracked tooth hurt so much 2 of them share their views
  • photoshop cs6 serial number keygen mac STD (Petrol)
    rack mount ethernet over coax

    Mileage is very baad!

    miglior sito per crack Pratham Singh keygen indir idm Aug 11, 2018 09:32 PM
    Mileage is worst...the scooty vibrates when started....does not accelerate property
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      acdsee photo manager 14.2 crack 4 of them share their views
  • crack keygen far cry 2 DLX (Petrol)
    crack ace password sniffer v1 4

    Active 5g is not good engine problem

    ncaa bracket 2013 printable bracket for march madness Abrar malek convert 1 kg of lpg to liters Aug 11, 2018 09:32 PM
    Active 5g is not good engine problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      kangen water machine prices canada 3 of them share their views
  • idman et crack

    Mileage

    need for speed rivals pc crack fix download Abhy gpu zip file cracker Aug 11, 2018 03:20 PM
    39Km/ltr it will give its better have some other scooter in same price with better average at fuel. Suzuki or TVS
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      easy gif animator full keygen 1 of them share their views
  • download hd tune pro 5.0 crack STD (Petrol)
    descargar sodelscot estándar 3.9 full con crack

    Costs 66000 in jharkhand

    prototype crack Digvijay prince of persia the two thrones crack only free download Aug 11, 2018 10:39 AM
    Good to drive. Std cost around 66000 in jamshedpur
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      autocad 2013 crack 64 bit windows 7 7 of them share their views
  • pro tools 11 hd osx crack STD (Petrol)
    gmail hacker pro v1.5 keygen

    Very nice

    driver headquarters keygen Hamsalohith all ea games keygen Aug 11, 2018 10:37 AM
    its very nice to drive Activa 5g ... Happy Driving
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      crack effect brushes photoshop download 8 of them share their views
  • vmware fusion 4 download crack STD (Petrol)
    artisteer 4.0 beta crack

    Very Bad at Low speed drive in traffics

    download batman arkham origins crack only Dorababu windows 7 serial keygen product key 1.9 download rar Aug 11, 2018 08:14 AM
    The Handle Vibrates heavily and gives a Jerk if you are driving in Traffic conditions where you apply frequent breaks.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      windshield crack no chip 9 of them share their views
  • test na prawo jazdy 2013 kat b crack STD (Petrol)
    cracker skyrim pc en francais

    Waste of money

    how to crack drastic ds emulator Naveen pc games crack only download Jun 08, 2018 12:47 AM
    Starting problem in morning time make me unhappy. Every morning silly starting problem Use choke daily morning is very irritating. I am totally disappointed. After 40kmph speed vibration starts. I wish company recall all activa 5G.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      jbuilder 2008 r2 enterprise keygen 13 of them share their views
  • how to make a christmas cracker paper hat STD (Petrol)
    keygen abbyy finereader 11 professional edition

    Self start problem

    cuteftp 9.0 crack download Ankit Monapara counter strike global offensive steam keygen download Jun 05, 2018 10:55 PM
    Self start problem is a major problem of this scooter. Every morning i have to give it chock to get a started.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      comment telecharger jeux pour wii cracker 14 of them share their views
  • devexpress vcl 2012 crack STD (Petrol)
    ios sdk crack

    It can be more amazing if minor issues will be solved.

    ets 2 crack exe Sandeep Maurya pumpkin vanilla pudding graham crackers May 15, 2018 09:44 PM
    I bought activa 5g about a month ago and within the 2 weeks I started facing problems of following. 1) Starting the engine at morning. 2) Vibration at 55kmph and 20-30 kmph speed 3) It seems like there is break applied a bit. I realized that the first problem is faced by many customers. I don't know if the following 2 problems are with their also or just with mine. I reported these issues at the time of first service. And they just did the necessary service stuff and washed the vehicle. No problem was solved yet. I again reported to another workshop of Honda, and thanks to them they solved only starting problem. Now it starts with just one try but remaining two are still not been solved. They called me several times to check the vehicle but again they did what every other do. They said, "It is normal". But it is not normal it was not as the same. The best part is the mileage is just amazing. It is 55.6 kmpl now. 2 days ago, the agency called me to recheck it for vibrations by an expert coming to there. But they couldn't find the problem. I was looking for somehow these problems to be fixed. At the end the scooter is amazing. It can be more if these minor issues will be solved.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      fsuipc4 4.929 crack 12 of them share their views
  • download phần mềm diệt virus kaspersky full crack DLX (Petrol)
    proshow gold 5.0 full crack mf

    Worst scooter

    download alien skin bokeh keygen Samit jetbrains dottrace 5.3 keygen May 14, 2018 05:01 PM
    One of the worst decision I have ever made.very low build body and hardly gives 30km/ltr mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      dxo optics pro 7.5 crack 12 of them share their views
  • internet download manager 6.12 auto crack

    tCEAT tyres

    arktyczna przygoda 2 keygen syed ciao bella cracked version May 03, 2018 05:37 PM
    They given very low quality tyres its not good ,two times panchar
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      gta vc crack indir 10 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

crack moodle password Reviews not available

install ipa crack without jailbreak